Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Czarnylas

Leśniczy - Łukasz Ławniczak
+48 698 888 294, +48 62 733 50 12

Krzyżaki 1
63-421 Przygodzice
e-mail: lukasz.lawniczak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Iwona Mazur

tel.: 530 483 016

e-mail: iwona.mazur@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Klady

Leśniczy - Jarosław Stasierski
+48 698 887 939, +48 62 739 82 17

Klady 1
63-421 Przygodzice
e-mail: jaroslaw.stasierski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Karolina Gościniak

tel.: +48 530 488 035

e-mail: karolina.gosciniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Komorów

Leśniczy - Zbigniew Bodura
+48 604 084 549

Antonin, ul. Pałacowa 2
63-421 Przygodzice
e-mail: zbigniew.bodura@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Robert Janicki

tel. +48 530 451 833
e-mail: robert.janicki@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Strugi

Leśniczy - Sławomir Janiszewski
+48 602 454 387, +48 62 733 61 17

Strugi 3
63-421 Przygodzice
e-mail: slawomir.janiszewski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Adam Matysiak
tel. +48 883 333 937
e-mail: adam.matysiak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Wysoki Grond

Leśniczy - Jan Pauś
+48 602 453 341, +48 62 739 35 65

Szklarka Przygodzicka 131
63-500 Ostrzeszów
e-mail: jan.paus@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Łukasz Łazarz

+48 602 152 943

e-mail: lukasz.lazarz@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Cieszyn

Leśniczy - Marcin Gonera
+48 694 432 744, +48 62 739 32 06

Cieszyn, ul. Leśna 25
63-435 Sośnie
e-mail: marcin.gonera@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Michał Duszyński
tel. +48 698 163 243
e-mail: michal.duszynski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Kałkowskie

Leśniczy - Krzysztof Rogala
+48 606 120 133, +48 62 739 10 14

Kałkowskie 2
63-435 Sośnie
e-mail: krzysztof.rogala@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Przemysław Pikiński

tel. +48 698 888 237

e-mail: przemyslaw.pikinski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Martyna Mrozińska

tel. +48 530 460 756

e-mail: martyna.mrozinska@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Krupa

Leśniczy - Tomasz Wieczorek
+48 602 603 752

Bronisławka 4a
63-435 Sośnie

e-mail: tomasz.wieczorek@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Arkadiusz Kasprzak

tel.: + 48 698 887 917

e-mail: arkadiusz.kasprzak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Mariak

Leśniczy - Damian Chaliński
+48 698 887 966, +48 62 739 10 11

Mariak 1
63-435 Sośnie
e-mail: damian.chalinski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Norbert Lepka

tel.: +48 606 281 012

e-mail: norbert.lepka@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Możdżanów

Leśniczy - Bronisław Krawiec
+48 660 538 295

Możdżanów 43
63-435 Sośnie
e-mail: bronislaw.krawiec@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Maciej Kempiński

+48 694 432 603

e-mail: maciej.kempinski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Huta

Leśniczy - Hubert Guździoł
+48 608 644 883

Świeca, ul. Szkolna 6
63-430 Odolanów
e-mail: hubert.guzdziol@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Mateusz Deresiński

tel. +48 531 444 635

e-mail: mateusz.deresinski@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Jerzówka

Leśniczy - Bartosz Maciak
+48 883 333 939

Młynik 1
63-430 Odolanów
e-mail: bartosz.maciak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Stanisław Gdula

tel.: +48 698 887 952

e-mail: stanislaw.gdula@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Karłowice

Leśniczy - Hubert Nowak
tel. +48 531 931 446, +48 62 733 14 68

Świeca, ul. Szkolna 6
63-430 Odolanów
e-mail: hubert.nowak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy - Jan Junik
tel. +48 698 887 978
e-mail: jan.junik@poznan.lasy.gov.pl